Self Kindness

Hello everyone and hope you are well,

I realize it has been a while since I have posted here. The past year has been full with completing my manuscript which meant all my writing time was devoted to that. I was also recording some podcasts along the way which has been a nice change of pace. I have 2 new podcasts that both focus on Self Kindness. You can listen to them on my website with no need for signing up or downloading anything. Just sit back, grab some headphones if you need, and take a listen. And if you ever want a transcript of the podcast, just drop me a note and I can get that to you. (I will put the podcast links below.)

I am also really excited about the book. It looks like it will be published and available by the end of this year. I feel so much gratitude on so many levels. Feel free to write to me if you want to learn more. Or check out my website to read a description.

In the meantime, I hope you are well.

47e06e3c-679f-4d6d-b980-f4b4980db090

Click HERE for One of the Most Important Life Skills

Click HERE for Self Kindness Continued

 

joanna-kosinska-140783

About soundbodywisdom

Soundbodywisdom.com
This entry was posted in happiness, kindness, Life Skill, mind body tools, philosophy, stress. Bookmark the permalink.